Department of COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

GITAM School of Technology, Hyderabad campus

Head of the department


Phani Kumar S

phanikumar.singamsetty@gitam.edu




Professors


Akkalakshmi Muddana

akkalakshmi.muddana@gitam.edu




Associate professors


Ravi Shankar V

ravisankar.vadali@gitam.edu




Assistant professors


Aparna S

aparna.shivampeta@gitam.edu



Arif Mohammad A

arifmohammad.abdul@gitam.edu



Arshad Ahmad Khan Mohammad

arshad.mohammad@gitam.edu



Aruna Sri T

arunasri.talluri@gitam.edu



Asha Jyothi Nitturu

ashajyothi.nitturu@gitam.edu



Asmika Boosarapu

asmika.boosarapu@gitam.edu



Balakrishna Chinnala

balu.chinnala@gitam.edu



D. Vara Prasad S

prasad.srisailapu@gitam.edu



Divya Babu

divya.vinod@gitam.edu



Durga Prasad S



Girija Rani Veluru

rani.veluru@gitam.edu



Hanumantha Rao Kondamuri

hanumantharao.kondamuri@gitam.edu



Harshini Ch

harshini.chennamadhav@gitam.edu



Himabindu G

himabindu.gottumukkala@gitam.edu



Hrudayaneeharika Ch

harika.chitta@gitam.edu



Janaiah Annapuri

jonaiah.annapuri@gitam.edu



Jethya Roopavath

jethya.roopavath@gitam.edu



Jhansi Rani T

jhansirani.tirumalasetti@gitam.edu



Jyothi B

jyothi.bankapalli@gitam.edu



Kalyani Balaso Ghutugade

kalyani.ghutugade@gitam.edu



Kiran Sastry M

kiransastry.matti@gitam.edu



Koteswara Rao Dumpal

koteswararao.dumpal@gitam.edu



Kumar Babu B

kumarbabu.batta@gitam.edu



Kusuma N

kusuma.nidadavolu@gitam.edu



Lakshmi Narasimha Rao K

lakshminarasimharao.kalahasthi@gitam.edu



Lalitha Giddaluru

lalitha.giddaluru@gitam.edu



Little Flower Kunchala



Manasa Pitla

manasa.pitla@gitam.edu



Mounika G

mounika.gadige@gitam.edu



Mounika Satti

mounika.satti@gitam.edu



Mounika Gidugu

mounika.gidugu@gitam.edu



Mounika Yamjala

mounika.yamjala@gitam.edu



Naresh Alvala

naresh.alvala@gitam.edu



Neha Koti

neha.koti@gitam.edu



Param Joshi Kundoju

paramjoshi.kundoju@gitam.edu



Phani Sheetal A

phanisheetal.annabathula@gitam.edu



Pooja Sree Prasanna Bejjanki

prasanna.bejjanki@gitam.edu



Prameela Madambakam

prameela.madambakam@gitam.edu



Radha Karampudi

radha.karampudi@gitam.edu



Raghavendra Mangali

raghavendra.mangali@gitam.edu



Rajendra Prasad Babu B

rajendraprasad.babub@gitam.edu



Rajesh Mandru

rajesh.mandru@gitam.edu



Rajmohammed M

rajmohd.mohd@gitam.edu



Rathnamma G

rathna.gurram@gitam.edu



Ravi Teja Bhima

raviteja.bhima@gitam.edu



Revathi V

revathi.vankayalapati@gitam.edu



Riyazuddin Y Md

riyaz.ymd@gitam.edu



Sai Leela Pvrnssv

saileela.patamata@gitam.edu



Sai Saranya Kolli

saranya.kolli@gitam.edu



Sai Vijaya Lakshmi Kommanaboyina

vijaya.kommanaboyina@gitam.edu



Sampath Kumar R

sampathk.ravinuthala@gitam.edu



Sandhya Mekala

sandhya.mekala@gitam.edu



Sandhya V

sandhya.vinayakam@gitam.edu



Sandya Kakunuri

sandhya.kakunuri@gitam.edu



Saranya Chattumala

saranya.chattumala@gitam.edu



Sheikh Gouse

gouse.sheikh@gitam.edu



Siva Lakshmi Bolem

sivalakshmi.bolem@gitam.edu



Sowjanya P

sowjanya.ponnuru@gitam.edu



Sravan Kodem



Sravya Gudipati

sravya.gudipati@gitam.edu



Sri Sowmya G

sowmya.gudipati@gitam.edu



Srinivas Y

srinivas.yedlapalli@gitam.edu



Srinivasarao Dhanikonda

srinivasarao.dhanikonda@gitam.edu



Sunil Kumar Kammula

sunil.kammula@gitam.edu



Thirupathi Chandragiri

thirupathi.chandragiri@gitam.edu



Vani Prasanna K

vaniprasanna.kanakala@gitam.edu



Venkat Reddy P

venkat.patlolla@gitam.edu



Venkata Ramani Varanasi

ramani.kurilla@gitam.edu



Vijaya Lakshmi D

vijayalakshmi.dasari@gitam.edu



Vinay Kumar Joshi

vinaykumar.joshi@gitam.edu



Vinutha Gogineni

vinutha.gogineni@gitam.edu



Yogi Reddy Maramreddy

yogireddy.maramreddy@gitam.edu



Yugandhar G

yugandhar.garapati@gitam.edu




Teaching assistants


Abhishek Kumar

abhishek.kumar@gitam.edu



Abhishikta Ummadi

abhishikta.ummadi@gitam.edu



Arthi Basta

arthi.basta@gitam.edu



Kavitha Mykal

kavitha.mykal@gitam.edu



Manasa Kotha konda

manasa.kothakonda@gitam.edu



Ravali Ganji

ravali.ganji@gitam.edu



Ravi Depangi

ravi.depangi@gitam.edu



Rekha Vannapuram

rekha.vannapuram@gitam.edu



Rizavia Sayeed

rizavia.sayeed@gitam.edu



Sandhya Rani Battagani

sandhyarani.battagani@gitam.edu



Shobha Rani Pasula

shobharani.pasula@gitam.edu



Sravanthi Guntakani

sravanthi.guntakani@gitam.edu



Sunitha K

sunitha.kalakonda@gitam.edu



Varsha Velamuru

varsha.velamuru@gitam.edu