Department of COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

GITAM School of Technology, Hyderabad campus

Head of the department


Phani Kumar S

psingams@gitam.edu




Professors


Akkalakshmi Muddana

amuddana@gitam.edu




Associate professors


Amogh Katti

akatti@gitam.edu



Ravi Shankar V

rvadali@gitam.edu



Sudeep Sukumaran Kadavil

skadavil@gitam.edu




Assistant professors


Aparna S

ashivamp@gitam.edu



Archana Rajgopal Mysore

arajgopa@gitam.edu



Arif Mohammad A

aabdul@gitam.edu



Arshad Ahmad Khan Mohammad

amohamma2@gitam.edu



Arun Singh Thakur

athakur@gitam.edu



Aruna Sri T

atalluri@gitam.edu



Asha Jyothi Nitturu

anitturu@gitam.edu



Ashish Kumar

asingh5@gitam.edu



Bharath Bhushan Yannam

byannam@gitam.edu



D. Vara Prasad S

psrisail@gitam.edu



Deepak Neelkant Biradar

dbiradar@gitam.edu



Divya Babu

dvinod@gitam.edu



Durga Prasad S

dsathamr@gitam.edu



Gouse Sheikh

gsheikh@gitam.edu



Hanumantha Rao Kondamuri

hkondamu@gitam.edu



Himabindu G

hgottumu@gitam.edu



Jethya Roopavath

jroopava@gitam.edu



Jhansi Rani T

jtirumal@gitam.edu



Jyothi B

jbankapa@gitam.edu



K V P S Mahalakshmi B

mbolired@gitam.edu



Khem Prosad Sharma

ksharma@gitam.edu



Kiran Sastry M

kmatti@gitam.edu



Kireet Muppavaram

kmuppava@gitam.edu



Koteswara Rao Dumpal

kdumpal@gitam.edu



Kumar Babu B

kbatta@gitam.edu



Kusuma N

knidadav@gitam.edu



Lakshmi Narasimha Rao K

lkalahas@gitam.edu



Lalitha Giddaluru

lgiddalu@gitam.edu



Manali Gupta

mgupta@gitam.edu



Mounika Satti

msatti@gitam.edu



Mounika Gidugu

mgidugu@gitam.edu



Mujeeb Mohammed Shaik

mshaik3@gitam.edu



Nandita Bhanja Chaudhuri

nchaudhu@gitam.edu



Narender Ravula

nravula@gitam.edu



Naresh Alvala

nalvala@gitam.edu



Neeraj Choudhary

nchoudha2@gitam.edu



Pappu Kumar Bhagat

pbhagat@gitam.edu



Param Joshi Kundoju

pkundoju@gitam.edu



Phani Sheetal A

pannabat@gitam.edu



Pooja Sree Prasanna Bejjanki

pbejjank@gitam.edu



Pranayanath Reddy Anantula

panantul@gitam.edu



Pravin Nanabhau Mundhe

pmundhe@gitam.edu



Radha Karampudi

rkarampu@gitam.edu



Rahul Roy

rroy@gitam.edu



Rajendra Prasad Babu B

rbabub@gitam.edu



Rajmohammed M

rmohd@gitam.edu



Rathnamma G

rgurram@gitam.edu



Ravi Depangi

rdepangi@gitam.edu



Ravi Teja Bhima

rbhima@gitam.edu



Revathi V

rvankaya@gitam.edu



Riyanka Manna

rmanna@gitam.edu



Riyazuddin Y Y Md

rymd@gitam.edu



Sai Leela Pvrnssv

spatamat@gitam.edu



Sai Vijaya Lakshmi Kommanaboyina

vkommana@gitam.edu



Sampath Kumar R

sravinut@gitam.edu



Sandhya Mekala

smekala@gitam.edu



Shabnam Samima

sshabnam@gitam.edu



Somenath Bera

sbera@gitam.edu



Sowjanya P

sponnuru@gitam.edu



Sri Sowmya G

sgudipat@gitam.edu



Srinivas Y

syedlapa@gitam.edu



Srinivasarao Dhanikonda

sdhaniko@gitam.edu



Sudeepthi Govathoti

sgovatho@gitam.edu



Tauheed Ahmed

tahmed2@gitam.edu



Thirupathi Chandragiri

tchandra@gitam.edu



Vani Prasanna K

vkanakal@gitam.edu



Venkat Reddy P

vpatloll@gitam.edu



Venkata Ramani Varanasi

rkurilla@gitam.edu



Vijaya Kumar Sagenela

vsagenel@gitam.edu



Vijaya Lakshmi D

vdasari@gitam.edu



Vinay Kumar Joshi

vjoshi@gitam.edu



Yogi Reddy Maramreddy

ymaramre@gitam.edu



Yugandhar G

ygarapat@gitam.edu




Teaching assistants


Rekha Vannapuram

rvannapu@gitam.edu



Sravanthi Guntakani

sguntaka@gitam.edu